Shopping Cart

Janet Jackson Official Store

Rhythm Nation 1814 Silver 2LP

Janet Jackson's Rhythm Nation 1814 was her second chart-topping album when it released in September 1989. It produced seven Top 5 singles, including the #1 hits "Miss You Much," "Escapade," "Black Cat," and "Love Will Never Do (Without You)," and has been certified 6x platinum. Silver 2 LP.

Side A 1. Interlude: Pledge 2. Rhythm Nation 3. Interlude: T.V. 4. State Of The World 5. Interlude: Race 6. The Knowledge Side B 1. Interlude: Let's Dance 2. Miss You Much 3. Interlude: Come Back 4. Love Will Never Do (Without You) 5. Livin' In A World (They Didn't Make)

Side A 1. Alright 2. Interlude: Hey Baby 3. Escapade 4. Interlude: No Acid 5. Black Cat Side B 1. Lonely 2. Come Back To Me 3. Someday Is Tonight 4. Interlude: Livin'...In Complete Darkness