Shopping Cart

Janet Jackson Official Store

Rhythm Nation 1814 CD

Janet Jackson's Rhythm Nation 1814 was her second chart-topping album when it released in September 1989. It produced seven Top 5 singles, including the #1 hits "Miss You Much," "Escapade," "Black Cat," and "Love Will Never Do (Without You)."


1. Interlude: Pledge
2. Rhythm Nation
3. Interlude: T.V.
4. State Of The World
5. Interlude: Race
6. The Knowledge
7. Interlude: Let's Dance
8. Miss You Much
9. Interlude: Come Back Interlude
10. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
11. Livin' In A World (They Didn't Make)
12. Alright
13. Interlude: Hey Baby
14. Escapade
15. Interlude: No Acid
16. Black Cat
17. Lonely
18. Come Back To Me
19. Someday Is Tonight
20. Interlude: Livin'... In Complete Darkness