Shopping Cart

Janet Jackson Official Store

Rhythm Nation 1814 2LP

The impending 30th anniversary of September 1989’s Rhythm Nation 1814 (12x platinum worldwide) and featuring the hit singles "Miss You Much," "Rhythm Nation," and "Escapade," and will be properly recognized with a first-time 2LP standard-black upgrade that restores the album’s previously missing interludes and unedited tracks.

Side A 1. Interlude: Pledge 2. Rhythm Nation 3. Interlude: T.V. 4. State Of The World 5. Interlude: Race 6. The Knowledge Side B 1. Interlude: Let's Dance 2. Miss You Much 3. Interlude: Come Back 4. Love Will Never Do (Without You) 5. Livin' In A World (They Didn't Make)

Side A 1. Alright 2. Interlude: Hey Baby 3. Escapade 4. Interlude: No Acid 5. Black Cat Side B 1. Lonely 2. Come Back To Me 3. Someday Is Tonight 4. Interlude: Livin'...In Complete Darkness