Shopping Cart

Janet Jackson Official Store

Control: The Remixes CD

Control: The Remixes combines rare remixes found on the album’s various international versions and is available on CD for the first time in the United States. Featuring remixes of the hits "Nasty," "When I Think Of You," "Control," and more, the album is the perfect companion to Control.


1. Control (The Video Mix)
2. When I Think Of You (Dance Remix)
3. The Pleasure Principle (Long Vocal Remix) (The Shep Pettibone Mix)
4. What Have You Done For Me Lately (Extended Mix)
5. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix Part Two)
6. When I Think Of You (Extra Beats)
7. Control (Extended Version)
8. Nasty (Extended Version)
9. Let's Wait Awhile (Remix)
10. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix Part One)
11. The Pleasure Principle (Dub Edit) (The Shep Pettibone Mix)
12. Control (Acappella)